Registering for your first session in the series?
Complete the form below.

Registering for more sessions in the series?

Creating a password lets you log back in to modify your registration and is required to access any virtual sessions and attendee-only materials.
Name More Info Time
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Legalized Cannabis in Colorado Emergency Departments1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EDT)
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Neuroscience of Addiction: Prevention Implications & Application1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EDT)
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Cannabis in Neurology1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EDT)
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Cannabis and the Opioid Epidemic1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EDT)
Thursday, November 4, 2021
Hashing Out the Drug-Drug Interactions with Cannabis4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (EDT)
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Women and Weed: History of Cannabis and Women’s Health1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EST)
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
The Dangerous Truth About Today's Marijuana: Johnny Stack's Life and Death Story1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EST)
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Cannabis and Psychosis1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EST)
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Motivational Interviewing for Loved Ones: A New Approach for Parents of Teens and Young Adults10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (EST)
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Cannabis and Mental Health10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (EST)
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Cannabinoid Genotoxicity3:00 PM - 4:00 PM (EST)
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
Marijuana and Ocular Conditions2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (EST)
Thursday, January 6, 2022
Marijuana Biology: Does Potency Matter?4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (EST)
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Where Does Cannabis Go in the Body and How It May Affect Teenagers’ Brain?1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EST)
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Not in Kansas Anymore: Delta-8, THC-O, and the Future of Cannabis1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EST)
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Marijuana and the Pediatric Patient: Psychosocial Screening and Intervention in the Age of Legal Marijuana 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EST)
Thursday, February 24, 2022
Marijuana's Impact on Driving4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (EST)
Friday, February 25, 2022
Cannabis Use and the Incidence of Psychotic Disorders: What should we consider before prescribing medicinal cannabis?11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (EST)
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Cannabis and the Adolescent Brain1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EST)
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Impaired Driving in a Climate of Cannabis Commercialization: Lessons from Colorado for the Nation1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EST)
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Marijuana Guidance for Medical Providers1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EDT)
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD) and Cannabis Use Disorder: A Toxic Couple1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EDT)
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Cannabinoid Thermal Decomposition and Vaporization1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EDT)
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
The Standard of Care for Recommending or Prescribing Medical Marijuana (cannabis)1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EDT)
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
The Progression of Vaping to Marijuana & Alcohol to Opiate Abuse1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EDT)
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Marijuana and Youth: A Data Perspective with Emphasis on Vermont1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EDT)
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Cardiovascular Effects of Cannabinoids1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EDT)
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
U.S. Cannabis and the Implications for Pain Patients1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EDT)
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Lessons Learned from Marijuana Legalization1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EDT)
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Cannabis Policy in Europe1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EDT)
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Public Health Impacts of Cannabis Legalization in the USA6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (EDT)
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
How Legal Marijuana is Impacting Workplace Safety1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EDT)
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Marijuana in the 21st Century1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EDT)
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Highly Purified Cannabidiol for Treatment Resistant Epilepsy: Experiences from a Large Open Label Study and its Translation to Clinical Practice1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EDT)
Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Long-term Cannabis Users Show Lower Cognitive Reserves and Smaller Hippocampal Volume in Midlife1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EDT)
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Changes in Health Care Visits Caused by Cannabis Following Legalization of Non-Medical Cannabis in Canada1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EST)
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
A Cannabinoid Hypothesis of Schizophrenia: Pathways to Psychosis1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EST)
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
History of Cannabis1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EST)
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
Cannabis and Mental Health1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EST)